WEBSITE DESIGN REVIEWS
5 STAR REVIEWS | HAPPY CLIENTS | RECOMMENDED
Rated EXCELLENT for exceptional Design and Service..

Facebook Rating
4.9

ARE YOU ON THE EDGE?
NEED REVIEWS TO HELP YOU DECIDE?

My testimonials and reviews are pulled directly from Facebook. This way you know that they are 100% honest and unedited. They are all 5 Star.

Greg Remer
Greg Remer
2017-09-28T09:25:30+0000
Gary has been excellent from start to finish. He captured my ideas and created the perfect site I wanted. With tweaking here and there its finally up and out on the net... Thanks Gary great work.! 🙂
Nathaniel Ace
Nathaniel Ace
2017-06-06T12:55:34+0000
Brendan Rodrigues
Brendan Rodrigues
2017-06-06T08:26:17+0000
Gary is fantastic at what he does, i highly recommend him, very quick service.
Harvey Collard
Harvey Collard
2017-05-30T10:32:28+0000
Gary has done a great job with my new wedding photography website. From a brief outline of what I needed he came up with exactly the design and functionality I had hoped for and any changes I wanted to make were never any trouble to him. I highly recommend him especially if like me the whole process seems daunting!
Brooke Colvill
Brooke Colvill
2017-05-26T14:46:50+0000
After being messed about by another web design company, I found Gary from Essex web studio and thank god I did. I have been so pleased with every aspect from Gary, very patient and excellent communication. I absolutely love my website and easy to use, nothing was out of bounds. I will be recommending Essex web studio to everyone.
Dan Boyles
Dan Boyles
2017-05-02T13:54:02+0000
Essex Web Studio were my first port of call for my website rebranding and I must say they were a great pleasure to work with! They took my brief on board and worked with me with continuous updates against the brief needs and created something I'm so proud of! Thanks!
Michelle McDowall
Michelle McDowall
2017-04-06T09:24:53+0000
At Society we were delighted with the service that Essex web studio provided. A slick , professional and elite website was created for us with minimal fuss. Gary was always on hand to help us to create the best web store for our exclusive boutique. We are super pleased with the results and the service that we received and we will be recommending Gary to all of our clients and partners throughout our fashion group. Thanks a million Gary !
John Ryder
John Ryder
2017-04-04T14:19:31+0000
Ive Used Gary for many projects over the last 10 years, not only for Web development, but also for Corporate design ideas and Marketing. Every time we end up with an better enhanced website and an increase in business. Gary is always on top the game with regards to knowledge, the latest technology, and ideas to improve our website. Have just had another top notch re-design done and again were extremely happy with the work and price. Cheers!
Teresa Ottmann
Teresa Ottmann
2017-03-20T13:38:45+0000
Gary at ESSEX Web Studio has been fantastic building my website.Gary has been great at communicating and the Website is exactly what I wanted. I would have no hesitation recommending Gary for creating your website. Thank you. Teresa Sweet delight hire services
Ian Rowland
Ian Rowland
2017-03-01T11:55:04+0000
Gary knows his stuff, is fast and efficient, provides an excellent service and is also very patient with customers such as myself who know what they want but know next to nothing about how to achieve it. He is helpful, informative, knowledgeable and delivers the goods. Also very competitive on price. Some people charge less (but aren't as good) and some people charge more (for no good reason). Gary hits the sweet spot in the middle: a fair rate for an excellent job, well done.
Paul Gaish
Paul Gaish
2017-02-28T15:20:49+0000
Excellent customer service whichever question I have they have the answer!. I needed to re-brand myself and after producing my own website I spoke to the guys at Essex Web Studio and the result of their work has taken me to the next level. I cannot recommend them enough for any requirements you have these guys are sure to place your business like they have mine to the forefront of clients! 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 all the way keep up the great work!!!
Darren Wood
Darren Wood
2017-02-28T15:17:22+0000
Fantastic service at a great price and would strongly recommend, thank you 👍
Vicky Hobbs
Vicky Hobbs
2017-02-28T13:22:01+0000
Absolutely amazing! Gary has so much patience and will go through absolutely everything! He asked us what we wanted as a website to show and went away and came back with a website that we wanted and more! Amazing communication through the whole process and so easy to work with! Would very highly recommend Gary to anyone who needs a website as he is amazing at what he does! Thank you so much Gary! Cant thank you enough! x
Sarah Moore
Sarah Moore
2016-03-30T12:23:35+0000
Great would recommend, clear prices and a good understanding of our requirements, really happy with the service that Essex Web Studio offer, thanks
Grace Eve
Grace Eve
2016-03-29T13:47:59+0000
So happy with the work from Gary, always a fantastic quality service. Would recommend to everyone and will certainly be using him again for different projects in the near future.
Teresa Hughes
Teresa Hughes
2016-03-29T06:41:43+0000
Gary is extremely professional and is excellent at what he does. He is very good with communication and easy to get along with. He is very creative and his website designs are spot on. Would highly recommend his services to others.
Jan Payne
Jan Payne
2016-03-29T06:36:28+0000
Gary has built me a website in the past and I was extremely pleased with the results. His attention to detail and flair are second to none. He takes great pride in his work and will go that extra mile to get a perfect result. Thank you Gary, highly recommended
Paul Harding
Paul Harding
2016-03-28T23:22:49+0000
Have been using Gary for a while now, Very honest and reliable, Good communication. Have recommended to quite a few people who have also used Gary. Excellent work and competitively priced.
Michael Eaton
Michael Eaton
2016-03-28T22:25:03+0000
Awesome service! Gary has consulted with my company on several occasions and his advice and creativity are STELLAR!

BUSINESS WEBSITE DESIGN IN ESSEX

BUSINESS WEB DESIGN IN ESSEX